Death Notices

Week of June 29, 2016

Dorthy Skogen, 91, Williston

Kenneth Vatne, 74, Hamley

Clarice J. Titterud, 97, McGregor

Posted 6/29/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 22, 2016

Ragnhild "Tootsie" Johnson, 82, Tioga

Posted 6/22/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 15, 2016

Emily P. Dahl, 87, Boise, Idaho.

Posted 6/15/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 8, 2016

Jimmy W. Hill, 66, Ray

Posted 6/08/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 4, 2016

Beverly Wenger, 88, Tioga

Posted 5/04/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 27, 2016

Marlene J. Tinnes, 84, Ray

Laurel A. Lawrence, 72, Tioga

Posted 4/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 13, 2016

Lee K. Martinson, 78, Tioga

Posted 4/13/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 6, 2016

Joseph P. Scanlan, 90, Epping

Darrel Fladeland, 76, Ross

Posted 4/06/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 23, 2016

Jean C. Sevre, 63, Wildrose

James E. Weyrauch, 69, Ray

Posted 3/23/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 16, 2016

Monte K. Olson, 53, Conroe, Texas

Posted 3/16/16 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network