Death Notices

Week of August 16th, 2017

Doris Thompson, 84, Camarillo, Calif.

Posted 8/16/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 9th, 2017

Beverly Moberg, 78,Tioga

Andrew Dosch, 31, Powers Lake

Benny Thompson, 74, Battleview

Merrel Kjosen, 88, Tioga

August Berry, 2 1/2, Michigan

Posted 8/09/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 2nd, 2017

Lila Wheeler, 89, Ray

Martha M. Iverson, 94, Tioga

Posted 8/02/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 19th, 2017

Kenneth Hickel, 93, Williston

Posted 7/19/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 12th, 2017

Ronald Thue, 85, Williston

James Jorgenson, 83, Powers Lake

Posted 7/12/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 28th, 2017

Doris Langager, 96, Stanley

Posted 6/28/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 21st, 2017

Arden D. Solberg, 87, Ray

James L. Tracey, 65, Wildrose

Harold R. Iverson, 89, Tioga

Sharon Alexander, 77, Epping

Wendell R. Lien, 69, Powers Lake

Posted 6/21/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 7th, 2017

Chester J. Hamers, 92, Stanley

Posted 6/07/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 31st, 2017

Clinton H. Bergstrom, 90, Tioga

Posted 5/31/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 24th, 2017

Mavis E. Foss, 82, Minot

Ralph R. Brown Jr., 69, Ray

Posted 5/24/17 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network