Death Notices

Week of December 13th, 2017

Scott Freborg, 59, Rock Port, MO

Posted 12/12/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of December 20th, 2017

Kathleen Skalicky, Fargo

Jack Bugge, Bismarck

Earl Jensen, 77, Stanley

Posted 12/19/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 27th, 2017

Jerry Weyrauch, Fargo

James LeVay, 65, Devils Lake

Posted 9/26/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 10, 2018

Robert D. Elliott, 74, Greenwood, Neb.

Posted 1/10/18 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 26th, 2017

Donna Frisinger, 82, Tioga

Vance Neset, 43, Tioga

Posted 7/26/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 30th, 2017

Ethel Hegstad, 88, Powers Lake

Patricia P. “Pat” Ellingson, 83, Minot

Ada I. Fretland, 93, Tioga

Ernest Raymond Rhoten, 81, Camarillo, Calif.

Opal Anna Johnson Buchanan, Helena

Posted 8/30/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 6th, 2017

Tanner Bagley, 17, Tioga

Mary Frances Compton, Helena, Mont.

Posted 9/05/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 13th, 2017

John F. Ellis. 87, Upham

Posted 9/12/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 23rd, 2017

Mary Blikre, 84, Minot

Eugene Schroeder, 79, Battleview

Harold Tancre, 83, Tioga

Posted 8/23/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 20th, 2017

Ilene A. Walter, Pacific, Wash.

Posted 9/20/17 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network