Death Notices

Week of March 18, 2009

Jackie Frank - 73 - Tioga ND Suzie Pederson - 69 - Tioga ND Ione Winifred Turner - 86 - Kenmare ND Sharon Thull - 68 - Tioga ND

Posted 3/18/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 11th, 2009

Elinor Ramsdell - 80 - Minot, ND Neoma Vance - 79 - Wheelock, ND Margaret Walter - 93 - Stanley, ND Charlene Beverly Tangsrud - 83 - Grand Forks, ND Lyla Grant - 93 - Anchorage, AK Maxine Peterson - 79 - Williston, ND Sylvia Pederson - 69 - Tioga, ND

Posted 3/11/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 4, 2009

Duran Hawkinson - 48 - Tioga ND Donald Larson - 77 - Ray ND Norman Wiedmer - 68 - Tioga ND Christopher Aasen - 24 - Williston ND Victoria Jean Schiele - 57 - Dickinson ND Rueben Fred Widmer - 73 - Williston ND

Posted 3/04/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 25, 2009

Petrina "Penna" Barden - 90 - Minot, ND Verna Daniel - 83 - Ray, ND Phyllis Christensen - 63 - Tioga, ND Janice (Jan) Fiske - 73 - Martin, ND Victoria Jean Schiele - 57 - Dickinson, ND

Posted 2/25/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 18, 2009

Claude Soine - 94 - Wildrose

Posted 2/18/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 11, 2009

Judy Sagaser - 59 - Bismarck ND Ricky Allen Smith - 46 - Portal ND

Posted 2/11/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 4, 2009

Inez Magnuson - 88 - Williston Diana Schmidt - 69 - Williston Lester Magnuson - 90 - Wildrose

Posted 2/04/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 28, 2009

Joann Hudson - 67 - Tioga Charlotte (Tootie) Gullage - 53 - Bow, New Hampshire Hazel Vivian Newhouse - 86 - Belen, New Mexico

Posted 1/28/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 21, 2009

Keith Flaten - 61 - Roseau, Minn. Harold Eugene (Gene) Holly - 61 - Ray, ND Dennis Berg - 71 - Merrifield, Minn. Joann Hudson - 67 - Tioga, ND

Posted 1/21/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 14, 2009

Bonnie Jean Barton - 75 - Tioga, ND Kara Wagemann - 44 - Fargo, ND Jamie Rodahl - 30 - Bismarck, ND James Mattson - 57 - TX

Posted 1/14/09 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network