Death Notices

Week of September 30, 2009

Jeanee Blanche Kaufer - 84 - Minot, ND Carol Elsbernd - 77 - Bismarck, ND

Posted 9/30/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 16, 2009

Berthal "Bert" Peterson - 96 - Tioga Vicki Lynn Lambert Krebs - 60 - Helena Mont.

Posted 9/16/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 9, 2009

Oscar Sather - 88 - White Earth ND Berthal "Bert" Peterson - 96 - Tioga ND

Posted 9/09/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 26, 2009

Ethel Severson - 83 - Tioga ND

Posted 8/26/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 19, 2009

Archie Lalim - 80- -Madison Conn. Orpha Gina Brown - 80 - Cheyenne Wyo

Posted 8/19/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 12, 2009

Archie Lalim - 80 - Madison Conn.

Posted 8/12/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 5, 2009

Michael Anthony Bell - 25 - Bixby, Oklahoma Deslores Koolmo - 84 - Tioga ND

Posted 8/05/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 29, 2009

Marla Iverson - 55 - Tioga, ND Richard L. Iverson - 66 - Bonney Lake, Wash

Posted 7/29/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 22, 2009

David Elden Salveson - 78 - Wildrose, ND Marla Iverson - 55 - Tioga, ND

Posted 7/22/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 8, 2009

Irene Jones - 87 - Tioga, ND

Posted 7/08/09 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network