Death Notices

Week of February 23, 2011

Jeanette Nordby - 87 - Minot, ND Charles E. "Chuck" Stevens - 78 Williston, ND Harlan Hanson - Wildrose, ND Chester T. Sorlie - 92 - Tioga, ND

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 16, 2011

Helen Herfindahl - 96 - Tioga, ND Jeanette Nordby - 87 - Minot, ND

Posted 2/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 9, 2011

Darlene Moe - 69 - Williston, ND Harvey Orluck - 81 - Billings, Mont. Lindsay Jensen - 29 - Battleview, ND Oral Ranum - 91 - Stanley, ND Darlene J. Wolla - 70 - Tioga, ND

Posted 2/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 2, 2011

Rev. Stephen E. Odegaard - 66- Everett, Wash. Kelly Duane Fetzer - 47 - Seabrook, Texas Duane "Kenny" Nelson - 74 - Bowbells, N.D. Harvey Orluck - 81 - Billings, Mont. Darlene Moe - 69 - Williston, N.D.

Posted 2/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 26, 2011

Mabelle C. DeRouchey - 93 - Edgemoor, S.C.

Posted 1/26/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 19, 2011

Dennis "Ben" Lee Bratlien - 63 - Mont. L. Marie Skarphol - 78 - McGregor N.D.

Posted 1/19/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 12, 2011

Perry Leon Larson - 59 - Ray, ND Audrey Barnes - 79 - Minot, ND

Posted 1/12/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 5, 2011

Kimberly Diesem - 41 - Dickinson, ND Audrey Barnes - 79 - Minot, ND

Posted 1/05/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 29, 2010

Irvin "Bud" Christopherson - 85 - Wildrose, ND Kimberly Diesem - 41 - Dickinson, ND

Posted 12/29/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 22, 2010

Juanita Marie Feiring - 49 - White Earth, ND Brian Mark DeMoe - 54 - Tioga, ND Donald David Bergstrom - 75 - Ray, ND Donald "Donnie" Biwer - 71 - Independence, Mo.

Posted 12/22/10 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network