Death Notices

Week of February 1, 2012

Gladys Johnson - 91 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 2/01/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 25, 2012

Renee Martinson - 51 - Williston, N.D. Gloria Fraase - 87 - Bismarck, N.D. Rodney Jacobson - 79 - Bismarck, N.D. Jennie Catherine (Kitty) Anderson - 85 - Powers Lake, N.D. Leo Vachal - 69 - White Earth, N.D. Karen Hale - 55 - Ray, N.D. Gladys Johnson - 91 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 18, 2011

Jeri Larman - 92 - Powers Lake, N.D. Marlene Eide - 79 - Williston, N.D. Renee Martinson - 51 - Williston, N.D.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 11, 2012

Arthur S. Lee - 79 - Shelbyville Tenn.

Posted 1/11/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 4, 2012

Glen Kaldahl - 85 - Ray N.D. Thomas A. Harney - 79 - Tioga N.D.

Posted 1/04/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 28, 2011

Glen Kaldahl - 85 - Ray, N.D.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 21, 2011

Hazel Peterson - 101 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 12/21/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 14, 2011

Sandra Borstad - 69 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 12/14/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 7, 2011

Charles Homer - 82 - Wildrose, N.D.

Posted 12/07/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 30, 2011

Fred W. Norton, Jr. - 90 - Denver, Colo. Donald W. Lund - 83 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 11/30/11 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network