Death Notices

Week of May 7, 2014

Franklin Frisinger, 78, Watford City

Thelma Lien, 97, Lignite

Posted 5/07/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 30, 2014

Bernice Wolla, 92, Tioga

Jeanette Mortenson, 86, Tioga

Posted 4/30/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 23, 2014

Marian Tande, 96, Tioga

Posted 4/23/14 (Wed) read more »

April 16, 2014

Amie Torgerson, 85, Powers Lake

MaryAnn Houim, 72, Tioga

Martha Ness, 93, Minot

Lloyd Svendsbye, 83, Hamlet

Posted 4/16/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 8, 2014

Dennis Kerbaugh, Ray, 64

Thomas Meyer, Ray, 36

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed) read more »

week of Jan. 1, 2014

James Kaufer, 90, Tioga

Alma Hove, 92, Tioga

Noral "Sonny" Nelson, 76, Ray

Dennis Kerbaugh, 64, Ray

Posted 1/01/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 25, 2103

Evelyn Foss, 97, Ray

Kenneth Miller, 86, Tioga

Posted 12/23/13 (Mon) read more »

Week of Dec. 4

Leon McGinnity, 78, McGregor

Posted 12/04/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 13, 2013

Kaili Jacobson, 35, Wildrose

Posted 11/13/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 6, 2013

Alvina Greenfield, 92, Lignite

Francis Dunn, 77, Spokane, WA

Billy Runnels, 48, Tioga

Posted 11/05/13 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network