Death Notices

Week of January 21, 2015

Cecil Henning, 79, Ray

Posted 1/21/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 7, 2015

Deloys Hartman, 94, Tioga

Jamie L. Wehrman, 52, Fortuna

Cliff Iverson, 83, Tioga

David Larson, 65, Williston

Dale M. Olson, 76, Tioga

Bertie H. Rice, 98, Bowbells

Posted 1/07/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 24, 2014

Janis C. Bergquist, 98, Tioga

Posted 12/24/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 17, 2014

Janice C. Berquist, 98, Tioga

Norman Dahl, 82, Boise, ID

Stephen Hinman, 82, Oakland, CA

Gabrielle Rose Feller,4 months, Fargo

Posted 12/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 10, 2014

Hazel Germundson, 89, Tioga

David Davis, 33, Tioga

Darrel Midboe, 69, Tioga

Donnie McKay, 31, Tioga

Posted 12/10/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 3, 2014

Arlene Kingstad, 61, Ray

Jane C. Gillund, 59, Wildrose

Posted 12/03/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 26, 2014

Donald Fifer, 94, Tioga

John M. Suddreth, 91, McGregor

Posted 11/26/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 19, 2014

Doris L. Ouren, 95, Tioga

Thomas E. Joyce, 44, Tioga

Posted 11/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 12, 2014

Beatrice Hanson, 90, Cando

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 5, 2014

Michael L. Smith, 92, McGregor

Posted 11/05/14 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network