Death Notices

Week of August 8, 2018

David Biwer, 68, Tioga

Philip W. Anderson, 63, Williston (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 8/07/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 25, 2018

Christine R. Gillund, 56, Wildrose

Edith Fagerland Lervik, 89, Bismarck (formerly of rural Alamo)

Posted 7/24/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 18, 2018

Paul Sagaser, 65, Epping

Posted 7/17/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 11, 2018

Gaylin “Bud” Monson, 88, Ray

Paul Sagaser, 65, Epping

Posted 7/10/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 27, 2018

Ralph E. Greenfield, 93, Tioga

Posted 6/26/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 20, 2018

Jean Lund-Siira, 80, Stanley

Posted 6/19/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 6, 2018

Ardyce (Buness) Enget, 89, Powers Lake

Marie Vance, 86, Ray

Leon Enget, 75, Powers Lake

Violet (Addicott) Schenk, 90, Tioga

Jason Longie, 42, Grand Forks (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 6/05/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 23, 2018

Lois Ann Johnson, 81, Tioga

Donnette Ranea Pretzer, 62, Fargo (formerly of Ray)

Posted 5/22/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 16, 2018

Ricky Lee Kutter, 54, McGregor

Ormal Hill, 89, Ray

Sylvan Nygaard, 78, Grenora

Posted 5/15/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 9, 2018

Nancy Lambrecht Burchill, 57, Tioga

Posted 5/08/18 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network