Death Notices

Week of September 26, 2018

Arlene Thorson, 88, Tioga

Maryann Suhr, 75, Bismarck (formerly of Ray)

Posted 9/25/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 19, 2018

David Allen Ulven, 61, Tioga

Leanne Abelmann, 69, Alexander (formerly of Powers Lake)

Posted 9/18/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 12, 2018

Marilyn Foss, 75, Bismarck (formerly of Ray)

Juel Holmen, 88, Powers Lake

Posted 9/11/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 29, 2018

Gary Langved, 62, Tioga

Posted 8/28/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 22, 2018

Barbara Johnson, 74, rural Ray

Violet Lillian Olson, 89, Ray

Posted 8/21/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 15, 2018

Nicholas Almer, 39, Jacksonville, Fla. (formerly of Tioga)

Darlene Mae Milne Mowdy, 86, Tioga

Vanette A. Hambek, 91, Paonia, Colo. (formerly of Tioga)

Hazel Norma Neether, 89, Stanley

Posted 8/14/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 8, 2018

David Biwer, 68, Tioga

Philip W. Anderson, 63, Williston (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 8/07/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 25, 2018

Christine R. Gillund, 56, Wildrose

Edith Fagerland Lervik, 89, Bismarck (formerly of rural Alamo)

Posted 7/24/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 18, 2018

Paul Sagaser, 65, Epping

Posted 7/17/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 11, 2018

Gaylin “Bud” Monson, 88, Ray

Paul Sagaser, 65, Epping

Posted 7/10/18 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network