Death Notices

Week of November 14, 2018

Robert “Rob” A. Van Berkom, 57, Williston (formerly of Alamo)

Iona Hartsoch, 90, Millbank, S.D. (formerly of rural Tioga)

John Thorpe, 65, Williston (formerly of Ray)

Lillian Lorraine (Zelmar) Soholt, 82, Crosby (formerly of Wildrose)

Posted 11/13/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 7, 2018

Arnold Bauste, 93, Williston (formerly of rural Wildrose)

Posted 11/06/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 31, 2018

Vernon Joseph Hickel, 87, Forman (formerly of McGregor)

Viola Tangsrud, 90, Tioga

Helen Nielsen, 86, Bismarck (formerly of Powers Lake)

Posted 10/30/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 24, 2018

Lawrence Roloff, 83, McGregor

Bobbie (Bob) Leroy Porter, Saratoga, Wyo. (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 10/23/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 17, 2018

Grant Archer, 71, Williston

Iona Hartsoch, 90, Millbank, S.D. (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 10/16/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 10, 2018

Lillian Larson, 82, Ray

Posted 10/09/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 3, 2018

Dorland Orlo Melland, 88, Tioga

Posted 10/02/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 26, 2018

Arlene Thorson, 88, Tioga

Maryann Suhr, 75, Bismarck (formerly of Ray)

Posted 9/25/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 19, 2018

David Allen Ulven, 61, Tioga

Leanne Abelmann, 69, Alexander (formerly of Powers Lake)

Posted 9/18/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 12, 2018

Marilyn Foss, 75, Bismarck (formerly of Ray)

Juel Holmen, 88, Powers Lake

Posted 9/11/18 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network