Death Notices

Week of Oct. 21, 2009

Margaret Tiegen, 91, formerly of Crosby Ernest Hagen, 89, Noonan Robert L. Chester, 89, Normal Ill.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 14, 2009

Emil Everett Hanson, 94, Ambrose Verne Tveten, 87, Grenora Terry Storhaug, 56, Williston, formerly Zahl

Posted 10/14/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 7, 2009

Katrina Mathilde Ratcliff, 86, Minot, formerly of Columbus and Mandan

Posted 10/07/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 30, 2009

Carol Elsbernd, 77, Bismarck

Posted 9/30/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 23, 2009

Nola M. Olson, 80, formerly Minot

Posted 9/23/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 16, 2009

Doris Smithberg, 90, Crosby Bonnie Lynn (Bucholtz) Hoskins, 60, Salmon, Idaho Maria (Pirro) McCoy, 87, California

Posted 9/16/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 9, 2009

Charles William Wissbrod, 78, Noonan

Posted 9/09/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 2, 2009

Justin Taylor Haugland, 17, Crosby Dennis L. Sandberg, 74, Crosby Elmer Osmond Anhalt, 90, formerly Westby Dorothy Mae Woodside (Dody), 66, Marrowstone Island, Wash.

Posted 9/02/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 26, 2009

Jennifer Sue Lukach, 34, East Grand Forks, Minn. Corey Alan Nichols, 47, Larson, N.D. Clara (Gillund) Anderson, 88, Glendale, Calif.

Posted 8/26/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 19, 2009

Norma Ruth Swenson Odegard, 95, Crosby Darlyne I. Aufforth, 78, Bowbells Clarice E. Dahl, 94, Fortuna

Posted 8/19/09 (Wed) read more »

The Weather Network