Death Notices

Week of Sept. 11, 2013

Richard Christianson, 76, Crosby Patricia J. Horntvedt, 79, Columbus

Posted 9/10/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 4, 2013

Richard “Dick” Christianson, 76, Fortuna

Posted 9/03/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 28, 2013

Myrtle Elvina Kihle, 84, Evansville, Wyo.

Ardelle Overland, 80, Alamo

Mae M. Wegener (Lindgren), 89, Kirkland, Wash

Donald E. Moor, 78, Pueblo, Colo.

Posted 8/27/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 21, 2013

LaVern B. Hill, 92, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

Ronald L. Paulson, 71, Surrey

Judith A. Bratlien Myers, 97, San Diego, Calif.

Posted 8/20/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 14, 2013

Trygve Norby, 96, Alkabo

Posted 8/13/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 7, 2013

Dagny Nellie Ellingson, 99, Bismarck

Trygve Norby, 96, Alkabo

Calmer Overlee, 90, McGregor

Posted 8/06/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 31, 2013

Arden Carlson, 88, Jamestown, N.D.

Posted 7/30/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 17, 2013

No obituaries this week.

Posted 7/16/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 10, 2013

Inga S. Hanson, 98, Minot, N.D. Harriet Rosabella Church Uren, 92, Reno

Posted 7/09/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 26, 2013

Alan Spooner, 87, Noonan

Sean W. Mullen, 39, Dover, Del.

Ronello Melzar (Mel) Davis, Yuma, Ariz.

Posted 6/25/13 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network