Death Notices

Week of June 6, 2018

Leon Enget, 75, Powers Lake (formerly of Crosby)

Orris Marlin Herland, 73, Corinth

Posted 6/05/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 30, 2018

William Edward (Bill) Joyce, 84, Noonan

Lloyd “Bud” H. Rasmussen, 91, Grenora

Posted 5/29/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 23, 2018

Jeri Lynn Monette, 29, Tioga

Barbara (Bardal) Feeser, 75, Jonesboro, Ark. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 5/22/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 16, 2018

Sylvan Nygaard, 78, Grenora

Posted 5/15/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 2, 2018

Levern Herland, 81, Williston (formerly of Alamo)

Posted 5/01/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 25, 2018

Edna Irene (Anderson) Whalen, 94, Valdez, Alaska (formerly of Crosby)

Donna Jean (Otteson) Iverson, 68, Redmond, Wash. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 4/24/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 18, 2018

Gerald F. “Jerry” Hamerlik, 88, Grand Forks (formerly of Crosby)

Halle Lynder “Bud” Nordstog. 97, Edinam, Minn. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 4/17/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 4, 2018

Marlyn Kalmbach-Moericke, 88, Flaxton

Alyce M. Mazur, 63, Wichita, Kan. (formerly of Crosby)

Marvin Koppang, 93, Crosby

Dorothy L Fawbush, 96, Crosby

Posted 4/03/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 28, 2018

George Everett Ouse, 89, Larimore (formerly of Ambrose)

Posted 3/27/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 21, 2018

Adelaide E. Throntveit, 98, Crosby

Rose Halvorson, 81, Crosby

Posted 3/20/18 (Tue) read more »

The Weather Network