Tioga School Board Minutes

Regular Meeting December 16, 2020 Unofficial Vice President James McGinnity called the meeting to order in the THS Library at 6:30 p.m. Board members present were Jeffrey Moberg, Gail Joyce, and Jeremy Wallin. Mark Schmidt attended online. Carolyn Eide, Brodie Odegaard, Tim Schaffer, Deb Moe, Nikki Judkins, Jessica Ornelas, Brook Volz, Doneen Larson, Nicole Schueler, Amber Robinson, Paula Klug, Mallory […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!