The Journal & Tioga Tribune

Tioga School Board Minutes

Regular Meeting April 19, 2022 Unofficial President Mark Schmidt called the meeting to order in the THS board room at 7:00 p.m. Board members present were Jeremy Wallin, Jeffrey Moberg, Pete Peterson, and James Mc- Ginnity. Carolyn Eide, Brodie Odegaard, Tim Schaffer, Sarah Carkuff, Sean Sugden with EAPC, Matt Lierz with FCI, and Jacob Orledgewere also present. No additions or […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!