Tioga School Board Minutes

Regular Meeting December 15, 2021 Unofficial President Mark Schmidt called the meeting to order in the THS board room at 6:30 p.m. Board members present were Jeremy Wallin, Jeffrey Moberg, and James McGinnity. Pete Peterson was absent. Carolyn Eide, Brodie Odegaard, Tim Schaffer, Sarah Carkuff, Sarah Skarphol, Sean Sugden and Emily Kreil with EAPC, Jessica Farrow, Lindsay Lyon, and Jacob […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!