The Journal & Tioga Tribune

Ray School Board Minutes

Unoffical Regular Meeting Minutes May 16, 2022 President Weyrauch called the regular May meeting of the Board of Nesson Public School District #2 to order at 5 p.m. Present; Weyrauch, Kupper, Sigvaldsen, Foss, and Johnsrud. Absent;none. Also present; Matthew Heier, HS Principal, Bernadette Perdue; Elementary Principal, Dave Madison; Transportation Director, Katy Cvancara; Teacher Representative, Addyson Johnson; Student Representative, Natalie Oster; […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!