NCC scholarship winners named

NCC has announced winners for the 2022 Arthur S. Johnson and Kenneth Lund, Jr. scholarships. Each recipient will receive $1,000 from NCC. Kenneth Lund Jr. Scholarship Winners of the 2022 Kenneth Lund Jr. scholarship are Crystal Bagley of Tioga and Bo Thingvold of Columbus. Crystal Bagley, daughter of Delbert and Wanda Bagley, is a senior at Tioga High School. She […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!