Shrine Bowl selects DC’s Caraballo, Wolf

Two football players from Divide County High School are among the selections to this year’s North Dakota Shrine Bowl. Seniors Lane Caraballo and Tanner Wolf will represent the Maroons on the West team in the nine-man game. Caraballo was also an all-state nine-man second-team selection this season, and both Caraballo and Wolf were on the all-region team. In addition, Caraballo’s […]

Oops! An active online subscription is required to access this content.

Please login below or Subscribe today!