Death Notices

Week of Oct. 5, 2011

Myrtel Herman, 97, Plentywood, Mont. Elizabeth A. Semingson, 77, Pullman, Wash. Helen Pappenfus, 96, Kalispell, Mont.

Posted 10/04/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 28, 2011

Rolland W. “Rollie” Redlin, 91, Rapid City, S.D.

LaVon (Fettig) Muzzy, Rapid City, S.D.

Dennis Engstrom, 71, Williston

J. Eva Nelson, 95, Havre, Mont.

Elwood Holte, 75, Glendive, Mont.

Alden Nordstog, 86, rural Crosby

Posted 9/27/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 21, 2001

Dorothy Ellen Verlinde, 87, Minot, formerly of Noonan

Posted 9/21/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 14, 2011

J. Alden “Al” Nordstog, 86, Crosby

Posted 9/14/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 7, 2011

Marie Jacobson, 92, Crosby

Rueben L. Hall, 63, Crosby

James “Jim” D. Roache’, 68, Crosby

Duane Debs Lutnes, 90, Williston

Pegge (Mary Margaret) Moormeier, 80,Seattle, Wash.

Posted 9/07/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 31, 2011

Jennifer Verlinde, 27, Fargo

Brian A. Svangstu, 40, Minot

Donna M. Roberts, 79, Minot

LaVonne Carlson, 81, Burnsville, Minn.

Caryl Loucks, 84, Portland, Ore.

John Soderquist, 87, West Fargo

Posted 8/31/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 24, 2011

Stanley B. Tangedal, 86, Williston, formerly of rural Fortuna

Posted 8/24/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 17, 2011

Jerome “Jim” Hickman, 76, Mooreton, formerly Columbus

Rita Lorraine Gulbranson, 75, Portal

Vernon G. Gochanour, Bothell, Wash.

Posted 8/17/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 10, 2011

Richard Burau, 75, Columbus

Selmer M. Helgeland, 94, Williston, formerly of Zahl

Posted 8/10/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 3, 2011

Beatrice Belisle, 94, Williston

Richard Burau, 75, Columbus

Jim Gillund, 68, Enderlin

Vernon B. Gochanour, 82, Bellevue, Wash.

Posted 8/03/11 (Wed) read more »