Death Notices

Week of Nov. 25, 2009

Olivene Koppang, 101, Crosby

Alice Wittmayer, 88, Plentywood

Roy McIvor, 78, Williston

Clinton James Ewalt, 34, Fargo

Posted 11/25/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 2, 2009

Olivene Koppang, 101, Crosby

Loyd Olin, 94, Crosby

Gary Haugen, 65, Williston

Mildred Anderson, 88, Eugene, Ore.

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 9, 2009

Charleen “Babe” Brox, 88, Grand Forks, formerly of Crosby

Dolores Glendora (Gustafson) McLaughlin, 82, Sedro Woolley, Wash.

Marlys McIvor, 78, Williston, N.D., formerly of Crosby

Posted 12/09/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 16, 2009

Marlys McIvor, 78, Williston, N.D., formerly Crosby

William Dennis Simonson, Jr., Plentywood

Myron J. Wallin, 86, Crosby

Merlin Eugene Dewing, 75, formerly Portal

Posted 12/16/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 13, 2010

Robert M. Bley, 90, Velva, formerly of Lignite

Nancy Ann Haskins (Walker), 58, Grand Forks

Lloyd Sanford Goldal, 76, Vista, Calif.

Posted 1/13/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 30, 2009

Lynn Eugene Hysjulien, 87, Tioga

Wendell LaVerne “Springy” Springsted, 86, Lignite

Posted 12/30/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 23, 2009

Myron Wallin, 86, Crosby

Posted 12/23/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 4, 2009

Dennis "Denny" Glenn Rogers, 61, Williston Eugene C. Walter, 40, Noonan

Posted 11/04/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 28, 2009

Ernest Alfred Hagen, 89, Noonan Timothy Allen Slaaen, 43, Minot Eleanor Marlene Kvale Hinricksen, 66, Marysville, Wash. Lila Nystuen, 87, Crosby

Posted 10/28/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 21, 2009

Margaret Tiegen, 91, formerly of Crosby Ernest Hagen, 89, Noonan Robert L. Chester, 89, Normal Ill.

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed) read more »