Death Notices

Week of Dec. 1, 2010

Marcella (Buck) Boyd, 95, Williston

ElVern Jerry Gillund, 74, rural Wildrose

R. Keith Granrud, 73, Ryegate, Mont.

Posted 12/01/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 24, 2010

Helen Almos Biorn, 96, Palo Alto, Calif.

Ethel Stauffer, 94, Zahl

Magne Brothen, 89, Minot

Posted 11/24/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 17, 2010

Clara Alice Skarphol, 95, Tioga

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 10, 2010

Evelyn O. Brenno, 100, Minot

Posted 11/10/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 3, 2010

Dale Watterud, 84, Tioga

Chester Solberg, 90, Westby

Joel A. Lagerquist, 84, Westby

Einar G. Rebne, 82, Detroit Lakes, Minn.

Posted 11/03/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 27, 2010

Craig Ryan Smithberg, 49, Crosby

Hailey Jo Ordahl, infant, Dickinson

Posted 10/27/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 20, 2010

Darryl Soholt, 75, rural Alamo

Robert Raaum, 71, Bonners Ferry, Idaho

Craig Smithberg, 49, Crosby

Posted 10/20/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 13, 2010

Alvera Josephine Storhaug Glasoe, 86, Crosby

Maynard Duane Horntvedt, 82, Minot, formerly of Columbus

Eldon L. Hanson, 74, Missoula, Mont.

Posted 10/13/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 6, 2010

Richard “Dick” Davis, 76, Bremerton, Wash.

Tillie Overlee, 84, Minot, formerly Battleview and Alkabo

Walter Aaberg, 89, Crosby

Alvera Glasoe, 86, Crosby

Posted 10/06/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 29, 2010

Anna Caroline Njos, 100, Issaquah, Wash.

Posted 9/29/10 (Wed) read more »