Death Notices

Week of April 6, 2011

Arlene Onstad, 86, Broadview, Mont.

Ernest T. Bakke, 79, Alkabo

Bernard “Bernie” Oliver Sateren, 85, Fargo

Randolph Kettel, 92, Crosby

Posted 4/06/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 30, 2011

Jack Lyle Todd Ames, infant, Crosby

Ernest T. Bakke, 79, Williston, formerly Grenora

Kolt Poeckes, infant, Williston

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 23, 2011

Leland Duane Bummer, 75, Missoula, Mont.

Irma Helgeland, 95, Williston

Posted 3/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 16, 2011

None listed.

Posted 3/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 9, 2010

Violet L. Hall, 95, Wildrose

Doris Thompson, 82, Ambrose

Richard Holm, 67, rural Alamo

Gloria J. Graham, 84, Coleridge, Neb.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 2, 2011

Julia Pederson, 100, West Fargo

Chester Theadore Sorlie, 92, Tioga

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 23, 2011

Ardith Huffman, 78, Plentywood, Mont.

Merril Berg, 82, Cooperstown

Jeanette Nordby, 87, Minot

Viola Bilstad Killian, 86, Live Oak, Calif.

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 16, 2011

Carl W. Danielson, 96, Williston, formerly Wildrose

Anna C. Lagerquist, 87, Plentywood

H. Ronald “Jake” Dahl, Sr., 92, Mohall, formerly Fortuna

Posted 2/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 9, 2011

Joseph Ulledal, 92, Williston

Rolland Dean Carlson, 78, Columbus

Posted 2/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 2, 2011

Lois J. Bley, 86, Velva

Fern Evelyn Wallin, 85, Crosby

Rolland Carlson, 78, Columbus

Posted 2/02/11 (Wed) read more »