Death Notices

Week of March 9, 2010

Violet L. Hall, 95, Wildrose

Doris Thompson, 82, Ambrose

Richard Holm, 67, rural Alamo

Gloria J. Graham, 84, Coleridge, Neb.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 2, 2011

Julia Pederson, 100, West Fargo

Chester Theadore Sorlie, 92, Tioga

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 23, 2011

Ardith Huffman, 78, Plentywood, Mont.

Merril Berg, 82, Cooperstown

Jeanette Nordby, 87, Minot

Viola Bilstad Killian, 86, Live Oak, Calif.

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 16, 2011

Carl W. Danielson, 96, Williston, formerly Wildrose

Anna C. Lagerquist, 87, Plentywood

H. Ronald “Jake” Dahl, Sr., 92, Mohall, formerly Fortuna

Posted 2/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 9, 2011

Joseph Ulledal, 92, Williston

Rolland Dean Carlson, 78, Columbus

Posted 2/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Feb. 2, 2011

Lois J. Bley, 86, Velva

Fern Evelyn Wallin, 85, Crosby

Rolland Carlson, 78, Columbus

Posted 2/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 26, 2011

Merlyn Koppelsloen, 84, Minot

Margaret (Nordtvedt) Young, 89, St. Louis Park, Minn.

Mildred Espeland, 95, Plentywood, Mont.

Posted 1/26/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 19, 2011

Leonard Soiseth, 96, Williston

Dennis “Ben” Lee Bratlien, 63, Medicine Lake, Mont.

Lise Marie Skarphol, 78, McGregor

Posted 1/19/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 12, 2011

Bruce Kroshus, 67, Williston

Orville L. “Buddy” Vassen, 88, Crosby

Frances Leona “Onie” Olson Erickson-Johnson, 82, Alamo

Dennis Bratlien, 63, Medicine Lake, Mont.

Posted 1/12/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 5, 2011

B. Dawn (Buness) Brenno, 69, Minot

Dean L. Lindsey, 63, Williston

Vernon Myhr, 86, formerly Grenora

Posted 1/05/11 (Wed) read more »