Death Notices

Week of May 2, 2012

Justin Alan Blekestad, 21, Sidney, Mont.

Robert Melvin Hoseth, 75, Tioga

Gordon Moen, 88, Stockton, Calif.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 18, 2012

Ingrid J. Riveland, 104, Crosby, formerly of Fortuna

Gary “James” Jardee, 66, Nebraska

Earl J. Johnson, 92, Crosby

Posted 4/17/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 11, 2012

Mary F. Grim Kuschel, 87, Williston

Christine Eriksmoen, 105, Crosby

Helena Marie Price, 97, Williston, formerly of Zahl

Posted 4/10/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 4, 2012

Clarence William Thompson, 95, Dickinson

Orville (Jack) Ebreck, 90, Toledo, Ore.

Ruby Marie Charlotte Engberg, 83, Crosby

Ruby Marie Charlotte Engberg, 83, Crosby

Posted 4/03/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 28, 2012

Opal Riveland, 90, Grand Forks,formerly of Williston Phillip James Silveira, 77, Crosby

Posted 3/27/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 14, 2012

Marlyn Dean Evenson, 79, Noonan

Francis Michael Homer, 89, Healdsburg, Calif.

Posted 3/13/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 7, 2012

Gordon S. Overland, 82, Alamo

S. Walter Semingson, 93, Glouster, Ohio

Ruby Ruppert, 95, Crosby

Marlyn Evenson, 79, Noonan

Posted 3/06/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 29, 2012

Irma Eileen Sateren, 82, Rowlett, Texas

Gordon Duane Lee, 31, Mohall

Mabel Ruth Bratlien Montgomery, Canby, Ore.

Lavern Leonard Raaum, Uganda

Ruby Ruppert, 95, Crosby

Posted 2/28/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 22, 2012

Joan Bonsness, 84, Minot

Larry James Rosenquist, 65, Colorado Springs, Colo.

Greg Thompson, 70, Albuquerque, N.M.

Posted 2/21/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 15, 2012

James Eugene Johnson, 85, Crosby

Ethel Mae Redka, 84, Hazen

Helen Huwe, 86, Crosby

Dorothy Margaret Huset Friese, formerly Crosby

Murell L. Knudsvig, 90, rural Alamo

Posted 2/14/12 (Tue) read more »