Crosby Journal - Tioga Tribune

Home

Death Notices

Week of March 11, 2009

Sandra Torreyson, 61, Frederick, Md. Keith Hermanson, 77, Lignite Herman Brusven, 83, West Fargo Elmer Skar, 76, Minot Maxine Peterson, 79, Williston Lillian Smith, 91, Mabel, Minn.

Posted 3/10/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 4, 2009

Scott Sand, Willmar, Minn., formerly Crosby

Posted 3/03/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 25, 2009

Petrina "Penna" Barden, 90, Noonan Ruby Larsen, 80, Fremont, Neb. Elmer Julian Sogard, 94, Alamo Lillian Larson, 85, Columbus

Posted 2/24/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 18, 2009

Wade Westin, 34, Bismarck Richard Anderson,72, Grenora Marie Jean Moum Church, 59, Winter Park, Fla.

Posted 2/17/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 11, 2009

Clarice Torgerson, 75, Crosby Roger Backen, 63, Crosby Ricky Smith, 46, Portal

Posted 2/10/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 4, 2009

Kara Wagemann, 44, Fargo

David Benjamin Roberts, 72, Crosby

Lester Magnuson, 90, Wildrose

Posted 2/03/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 28, 2009

Adelaine D. Christenson, 92, Crosby.

Helen Dewing, 89, Bismarck.

Posted 1/27/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 21, 2009

Raymond LeRoy Riveland, 87, Bismarck, formerly of Fortuna and Williston.

Howard J. Madsen, 81, Mesa Ariz.

Posted 1/20/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 14, 2009

Esther Lillian Nelson, 90, Flaxton

Henry O. Hagen, 92, Mohall

Duane Bly age 73, Lignite

Posted 1/13/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 7, 2009

Janice Olin, 90, Crosby

Kay Ruppert, 77, Minot

Aneita Zander, 83, Waterloo, IA

Posted 1/06/09 (Tue) read more »