Death Notices

Week of Oct. 27, 2010

Craig Ryan Smithberg, 49, Crosby

Hailey Jo Ordahl, infant, Dickinson

Posted 10/27/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 20, 2010

Darryl Soholt, 75, rural Alamo

Robert Raaum, 71, Bonners Ferry, Idaho

Craig Smithberg, 49, Crosby

Posted 10/20/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 13, 2010

Alvera Josephine Storhaug Glasoe, 86, Crosby

Maynard Duane Horntvedt, 82, Minot, formerly of Columbus

Eldon L. Hanson, 74, Missoula, Mont.

Posted 10/13/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Oct. 6, 2010

Richard “Dick” Davis, 76, Bremerton, Wash.

Tillie Overlee, 84, Minot, formerly Battleview and Alkabo

Walter Aaberg, 89, Crosby

Alvera Glasoe, 86, Crosby

Posted 10/06/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 29, 2010

Anna Caroline Njos, 100, Issaquah, Wash.

Posted 9/29/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 22, 2010

Ervin L. Njos, 73, Bellevue, Wash., formerly Columbus

Mark Sven Reistad, 70, Columbus

Posted 9/22/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 15, 2010

Michael Unhjem, 57, of Fargo

Cletus A. Gallagher, 82, Pinellas Park, Fla.

Clayton J. Steenson, 85, Little Rock, Ark.

Irving Overbo, 81, Williston

Posted 9/15/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 8, 2010

Roger A. Westerso, 58, Grand Forks

Posted 9/08/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 1, 2010

Jerome Vincent Gleesing, 85, Spokane, Wash.

Robert C. Lumsden, 88

Tom “Fergie” Ferguson, 59, Plentywood, Mont.

Posted 9/01/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 25, 2010

Catherine M. “Kay” Engberg, 88, Huron, S.D.

Bland Carter 81, Williston, N.D., formerly of rural Fortuna

Virgil C. Johnson, 83, Fargo

Posted 8/25/10 (Wed) read more »