Crosby Journal - Tioga Tribune

Home

Death Notices

Week of May 6, 2009

Gerdius Watterud, 87, Minot Helen Sather, 91, Crosby

Posted 5/05/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 29, 2009

Pearl Carol Kvale, 70, Williston Ruth Olsen, 80, formerly Ambrose Ellen Wissbrod, Minot Alma Kimbell, Crosby Donald Stromstad, 83, Denver Glenn Martinson, 82, Columbus May Martinson, 72, Columbus

Posted 4/28/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 22, 2009

Kenneth F. Davis, 49, Crosby Harriet Zimmermarn, 91, Crosby

Posted 4/21/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 15, 2009

Kenneth F. Davis, 49, Crosby

Posted 4/14/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 8, 2009

Steven D. Serdahl, 58, Mandaree Arvid Oliver Olson, 92, McGregor Frank Froehlich, 90, Noonan

Posted 4/07/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 1, 2009

Ruby Jane Marden, 73, Powers Lake Harris Vincent Osvold, 75, Tioga Don Unhjem, II, 26, Augusta, Ga. Steve D. Serdahl, 58, Mandaree Arvid Olson, 92, McGregor

Posted 3/31/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 25, 2008

Alma Glasso Kimbell, 97, Crosby Lillian V. Anhalt, 87, Alexandria, Minn. Ellen M. Wissbrod, 89, Minot Elmer Norman Carlson, 91, Nevada Selmer Pladson, 92, Wildrose OraBelle Hollen, 86, Williston

Posted 3/24/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 18, 2009

Orlin Brieland, 66, Watford City Olga E. Gulbranson, 96, Menahga, Minn. Esther M. Johanson, 92, Billings Alma Kimbell, 97, Crosby Maxine Petersen, 79, Williston Charles L. Ruppert, II, 84, Minot Ellen Wissbrod, 89, Minot

Posted 3/17/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 11, 2009

Sandra Torreyson, 61, Frederick, Md. Keith Hermanson, 77, Lignite Herman Brusven, 83, West Fargo Elmer Skar, 76, Minot Maxine Peterson, 79, Williston Lillian Smith, 91, Mabel, Minn.

Posted 3/10/09 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 4, 2009

Scott Sand, Willmar, Minn., formerly Crosby

Posted 3/03/09 (Tue) read more »