Death Notices

Week of Jan. 12, 2011

Bruce Kroshus, 67, Williston

Orville L. “Buddy” Vassen, 88, Crosby

Frances Leona “Onie” Olson Erickson-Johnson, 82, Alamo

Dennis Bratlien, 63, Medicine Lake, Mont.

Posted 1/12/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 5, 2011

B. Dawn (Buness) Brenno, 69, Minot

Dean L. Lindsey, 63, Williston

Vernon Myhr, 86, formerly Grenora

Posted 1/05/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 29, 2010

Evelyn Carlstad, 76, Mandan

Clayton M. Fjeld, 89, Minot

Irvin “Bud” Christopherson, 85, Wildrose

Posted 12/29/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 22, 2010

None reported.

Posted 12/22/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 15, 2010

Wesley “Wes” E. Kocher, 73, Crosby

Lenora H. Pederson, 91, Crosby

Orville Justin (Sonny) Knudsvig, 88, Crosby

Posted 12/15/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 8, 2010

Alma Monger, 90, Alamo

Lenora H. Pederson, 91, Crosby, formerly rural Wildrose

Orville J. Knudsvig, 88, Crosby

Posted 12/08/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Dec. 1, 2010

Marcella (Buck) Boyd, 95, Williston

ElVern Jerry Gillund, 74, rural Wildrose

R. Keith Granrud, 73, Ryegate, Mont.

Posted 12/01/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 24, 2010

Helen Almos Biorn, 96, Palo Alto, Calif.

Ethel Stauffer, 94, Zahl

Magne Brothen, 89, Minot

Posted 11/24/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 17, 2010

Clara Alice Skarphol, 95, Tioga

Posted 11/17/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of Nov. 10, 2010

Evelyn O. Brenno, 100, Minot

Posted 11/10/10 (Wed) read more »