Death Notices

Week of December 7, 2016

Vernon D. Pappa, 67, Ross

Edna M. Miller, 81, Tioga

Kalled Juma, 76, Stanley

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 30, 2016

Brooke A. Duray, 26, McGregor

Laura Westby,99, Kenmare

Posted 11/30/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 26, 2016

John F. Balster, 77, Jamestown

Janet Backhaus, 73, Eureka, S.D.

Posted 10/26/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 12, 2016

Genevieve Jochimsen, 85, Big Lake, Minn.

Ernest L. Reynolds, 64, Powell

Gary A. Shafer, 66, Tioga

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 28, 2016

Keith D. Williams, 83, Ross

Posted 9/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 21, 2016

Norma L. Nygaard, 87, Noonan

John M. Hilleren, 89, Tioga

Posted 9/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 7, 2016

Anton K. Strid, 85, McGregor

David Aasen, 61, Ray

Posted 9/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 3, 2016

Oakley R. Lee, 82, Powers Lake

Posted 8/03/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 27, 2016

Rodney D. Iverson, 62, Dickinson

Posted 7/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 29, 2016

Dorthy Skogen, 91, Williston

Kenneth Vatne, 74, Hamley

Clarice J. Titterud, 97, McGregor

Posted 6/29/16 (Wed) read more »