Death Notices

Week of May 27,2009

Hazel Bernell (Borstad) Baalson - 90 - Mt. Vernon Wash. Irma Bratvold - 89 - Ray Harold Eugene Holly - Ray

Posted 5/27/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 20, 2009

Roberta "Bobbi Ann" Fortier Talmadge - 38 - Bismarck Lillian Arnstad - 94 - Wildrose C. Morris Tangsrud - 83 - Tioga Morris Gohrick - 99 - Tioga

Posted 5/20/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 13, 2009

Steven Michael Wheeler - Oregon Hannelore Hickle - Carmichael, CA Ada Griffin - 95 - Boise, ID Harold Eugene Holly - 61 - Tioga, ND Morris Gohrick - 99 - Tioga, ND

Posted 5/13/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 6, 2009

Eva Normark - 87 - Powers Lake

Posted 5/06/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 29, 2009

Harvey C. Allen - 84 - Corvallis OR Ernest Ramberg - 92 - Tioga ND Arlene Hill - 78 - Williston ND

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 22, 2009

Dorothy Schmidt - 79 - Hayden ID

Posted 4/22/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 15, 2009

Soren Tobias McGinnis - 6 1/2 months - Minot ND Douglas Vance Christensen - 73 - Ray ND Katherine Roehl - 92 - Stanley ND Clarence Erickson - 94 - Epping ND

Posted 4/15/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 8, 2009

Arvid Oliver Olson - 92 - McGregor, ND Floyd Hickel - 60 - Ridgefield, WA

Posted 4/08/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 1, 2009

Bernice Carlson - 84 - Powers Lake ND Harris Osvold - 75 - Tioga ND Arvid Olson - 92 - McGregor ND

Posted 4/01/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 25. 2009

Selmer Pladson - 92 - Wildrose, ND Barbara Anderson - 74 - Tioga, ND

Posted 3/25/09 (Wed) read more »