Death Notices

Week of November 11,2009

Myrtrice Dilland - 93 - Tioga ND Lloyd Hamers - 63 - Tioga ND

Posted 11/11/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 4, 2009

Clarice M. Bokn - 66 - Brighton Colo. Birger Skistad - 88 - Tioga ND. Esther Beard - 87 - Williston ND. Marlene LaVay (Barnhart) Hickel - 71 - Detroit Lakes Minn.

Posted 11/04/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 28, 2009

John George Weisz - 92 - Williston George Ramberg, Jr. - 70 - White Earth

Posted 10/28/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 21, 2009

Ileane G. (Fretland) Biwer - 82 - Bismarck ND

Posted 10/21/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 14, 2009

Terry Storhaug - 56 - Williston, ND Amie Jo Iverson - 33 - Tioga, ND

Posted 10/14/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 7, 2009

Lenora Gill - 86 - Tioga, ND

Posted 10/07/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 30, 2009

Jeanee Blanche Kaufer - 84 - Minot, ND Carol Elsbernd - 77 - Bismarck, ND

Posted 9/30/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 16, 2009

Berthal "Bert" Peterson - 96 - Tioga Vicki Lynn Lambert Krebs - 60 - Helena Mont.

Posted 9/16/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 9, 2009

Oscar Sather - 88 - White Earth ND Berthal "Bert" Peterson - 96 - Tioga ND

Posted 9/09/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 26, 2009

Ethel Severson - 83 - Tioga ND

Posted 8/26/09 (Wed) read more »