Death Notices

Week of April 26, 2017

Tyrstan B. Iverson, 16, Tioga

Jeanella F. Fifer, 65, Woodstock, Georgia

Posted 4/26/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 19, 2017

Duane Hawkinson, 85, Killdeer

Posted 4/19/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 12, 2017

Twyla Odegaard, 92, Tioga

Earl Swenson, 87, Tioga

Posted 4/12/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 29, 2017

Alice Reinholdt, 95, Ray

Posted 3/29/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 5, 2017

David Foss, 63, Tioga

Posted 4/05/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 22, 2017

Diane Severson, 72, Fessenden

Posted 3/22/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 15, 2017

Muriel Hendrickson, 92, Helena, Mont.

Willard Hanson, 85, White Earth

Bradley Stout, 55, Tuscola, Ill.

Posted 3/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 1, 2017

Vera Bergstrom, 91, Tioga

Posted 3/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 15, 2017

Clifford Halvorson, 96, White Earth

Posted 2/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 22, 2017

Cary Torgerson, 67, Ray

Lorrayne Lindsoe, 94, Fargo

Posted 2/22/17 (Wed) read more »