Death Notices

Week of November 9, 2011

Ernest Lee - 93 - Tioga, ND Roger Olson - 76 - Epping, ND Helena D. Ring - 89 - Alamo, ND

Posted 11/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 2, 2011

Dan Erick Hansen - 84 - Lakewood, Colo. Ernest Wolla - 81 - Tioga, N.D. Alvin Anderson - 100 - Epping,N.D.

Posted 11/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 26, 2011

Astrid Heimdal - 83 - Denver, Colo. Evelyn Boline Tierney - 94 - Spokane, Wash.

Posted 10/26/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 19, 2011

Olga Knutson - 101 - Williston, N.D.

Posted 10/19/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 5, 2011

Blanche Hendrickson - 79 - White Earth, ND

Posted 10/05/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 28, 2011

Verland Hartsoch - 90 - Ray, N.D. Carey Thomas "C.T." Barton - 53 - Tioga, N.D. Blanche Hendrickson - 79 - White Earth, N.D.

Posted 9/28/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 21, 2011

Edna Skarderud - 96 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 9/21/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 14, 2011

Carolyn Rae Emery Jensen - 63 - Anchorage, Alaska Tucker Baumgartner b- 50 - Bismarck, N.D. Beatrice R. Larson - 70 - Lake Stevens, Wash.

Posted 9/14/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 7, 2011

Hazel Harmon - 87 - Phoenix, Ariz. Jennifer Verlinde - 27 - Fargo, N.D.

Posted 9/07/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 24, 2011

Wilber Eide - 87 - Tioga, N.D. Harlow Leroy LeRohl - 83 - Stanley, N.D. Gerda Wilson - 94 - Tioga, N.D. Phyllis Thoreson - 84 - Ray, N.D.

Posted 8/24/11 (Wed) read more »