Death Notices

Week of July 10, 2013

Inga S. Hanson, 98, Lignite, ND Ervin A. Rehak, 84, Robinson Township, ND

Posted 7/10/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 3, 2013

Chantz Robert, Ramberg, 21, Tioga, ND Elwood J. Thompson, 72, Noonan, ND Kristi Rae, Hager, 48, Tioga, ND Robert Hague, 78, Ray, ND

Posted 7/03/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 12, 2013

Gloria Swanson, 81 Columbus, ND Bartlomiej (Bart) Kotyrba, 29, Krakow, Poland Joyce Setterlund, 79, Powers Lake, ND Florence Magnuson, 87 New Home Township, ND

Posted 6/12/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 5,2013

Robert "Bob" Hammer, 60, Malta, Mont. Timothy G. Nelson, 49, Williston, ND Ruth A. Gilkison, 93, Wildrose, ND Gail Kathleen DeMoe, 78, Lansford, ND Rnadall Eden Marmon, 96, Dryfork Township, Williams Cnty., ND Sheldon Wold, 48, Fargo, ND Gladys A. Goedert, 97, White Earth, ND Beatrice "Babe" Overlee, 88, Seattle, WA

Posted 6/04/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 29, 2013

IO Adelaide Severson, 93, Hamberg, ND

Posted 5/29/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 15, 2013

Duane Johnson, 80, Billings, Mont. Adeline Pederson. 93, Tioga Township, ND Kris Sateren, 46, Tioga, ND Patrick Reimen, 86, Stanley, ND

Posted 5/15/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 8, 2013

John Joseph Frohrip, 64, Little Fork, Minn. Ernest R. Muckelrath, 88, El Dorado, Ark.

Posted 5/08/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 1, 2013

Darrell Leo Fredrickson, 65, Powers Lake, ND Thelma Norma (Himle), Larson, 86, Wolford, ND

Posted 5/01/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 24, 2013

Glen Enger, 63, Stanley, ND klayton, Erwin, Hanson, 6 days, Kuna, ID

Posted 4/24/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 17, 2013

George, Frank, Lambert, Jr., 90, Mill Creeek, Okla. Edwin Schoelkoph, 88, Fish Hook Lake, Minn.

Posted 4/17/13 (Wed) read more »