Death Notices

Week of March 25, 2015

Allan M. Hegland, 78, White Earth

George Solberg Jr., 73, Stanley

Posted 3/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 11, 2015

Theresa Thompson, 99, Tioga

Posted 3/11/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 4, 2015

Tanner Garman, 18, Ray

Dalen D. Dorval, 17, Epping

Waylyn C. McRae, 17, Ray

Glenn Perkins, 95, Ray

Posted 3/04/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 25, 2015

Edra J. Hanson, 80, White Earth

Posted 2/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 18, 2015

Evelyn R. Axelson, 88, Powers Lake

Joyce D. Severson, 80, Ray

Irene Binde, 99, Williston

Gladys Yates, 81, Casper

Posted 2/18/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 11, 2015

Andreas Nickelson, 19, Bismarck

Posted 2/11/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 4, 2015

Steven L. Iwen, 69, Tioga

Posted 2/04/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 28, 2015

Paulette Jane Westrum, 60, Williston

Donna Marie Eide, 83, Tioga

Posted 1/28/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 14, 2015

Donald Anderson, 86, Tioga

Ida Johnson, 91, Tioga

Posted 1/14/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 21, 2015

Cecil Henning, 79, Ray

Posted 1/21/15 (Wed) read more »