Death Notices

Week of February 25, 2015

Edra J. Hanson, 80, White Earth

Posted 2/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 18, 2015

Evelyn R. Axelson, 88, Powers Lake

Joyce D. Severson, 80, Ray

Irene Binde, 99, Williston

Gladys Yates, 81, Casper

Posted 2/18/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 11, 2015

Andreas Nickelson, 19, Bismarck

Posted 2/11/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 4, 2015

Steven L. Iwen, 69, Tioga

Posted 2/04/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 28, 2015

Paulette Jane Westrum, 60, Williston

Donna Marie Eide, 83, Tioga

Posted 1/28/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 14, 2015

Donald Anderson, 86, Tioga

Ida Johnson, 91, Tioga

Posted 1/14/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 21, 2015

Cecil Henning, 79, Ray

Posted 1/21/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 7, 2015

Deloys Hartman, 94, Tioga

Jamie L. Wehrman, 52, Fortuna

Cliff Iverson, 83, Tioga

David Larson, 65, Williston

Dale M. Olson, 76, Tioga

Bertie H. Rice, 98, Bowbells

Posted 1/07/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 24, 2014

Janis C. Bergquist, 98, Tioga

Posted 12/24/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 17, 2014

Janice C. Berquist, 98, Tioga

Norman Dahl, 82, Boise, ID

Stephen Hinman, 82, Oakland, CA

Gabrielle Rose Feller,4 months, Fargo

Posted 12/17/14 (Wed) read more »