Death Notices

Week of January 31, 2018

Ervin Walk, 97, Tioga

Posted 1/30/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 24th, 2018

John Andrist. 86, Crosby

Opal Bolstad, 90, Tioga

Posted 1/23/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 17th, 2018

Galen Germundson, 69, Woodbury, Minn.

Zina Juma, 90, Tioga

Leora Anderson, 84, Bismarck

Posted 1/16/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 11th, 2017

Brian E. Mickelsen, Tioga

Evelyn Kjosen, 81, Stanley

Jeanette R (Haarstad) Anderson, 83, Williston

Dollris Hanson, 96, Harvey

Posted 10/10/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 4th, 2017

Erling Leholm, 84, Crosby

Carol Hoiby, 79, Powers Lake

Posted 10/03/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 25th, 2017

Neil Kamp, 81, Tioga

Delford Martinson, 86, Tioga

Arlen Leholm, 68, Apple Valley,

Posted 10/24/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 18th, 2017

Joyce Neether, 75, Stanley

Posted 10/17/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 1st. 2017

David Edwards, Stanley

Posted 10/31/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 15th, 2017

Orrice “Penny” Gohrick, age 77, McGregor

M. Willard “Willie” Olson, 94, Ray

Rudolph (Rudy) Terrance Rice, 78

Cynthia Ann “Cindy” Borud, 80, Minot

Louis “Curly” Hinderer, 93, Tioga

Posted 11/14/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 8th, 2017

Debbie Ness, 61, Bismarck

Posted 11/07/17 (Tue) read more »