Death Notices

Week of March 27, 2013

Allen R. Stromstad, 91, Fortuna, N.D. Gayle Joanne Telgenhoff, 72, Snohomish, Wash.

Posted 3/26/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 20, 2013

Raymond “Ray” Donald Anderson, 74, Hiawatha, Iowa Fred A. Fettig, 101, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 3/19/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 13, 2013

David Ruggles, 86 David L. Bird, 65, Bowbells, N.D.

Posted 3/12/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 5, 2013.

Clara Raaum, 103, Bismarck, N.D Linda May Patterson, 63, Minot, N.D. Michael Lee Esterby, 37, Appam Caroline Hauskey, 97, Crosby, N.D.

Posted 3/05/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 27, 2013

Nicole Marie “Nikki” Pummill-Lynn, 29, Missoula, Mont.

Posted 2/26/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 20, 2013

Alton Paul Lund, 65, Noonan, N.D. Kenneth Leroy Lampert, 81, Columbus, N.D

Posted 2/19/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb 13, 2013

Evelyn Westerness, 83, Columbus, N.D Kenneth Lampert, 81, Columbus, N.D John (Bud) Imsland, Williston, N.D.

Posted 2/12/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 6, 2013

John Darrel Parsley, 78 Lisa Larsen, 44, Ray, N.D Viola A. Nelson, 99, Kenmare, N.D. Marlene Carol Olson, 76, Portland, N.D Martha Olsen, 100, Crosby, N.D Verdan Zelmar, 88, Rio Vista, Calif.

Posted 2/05/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 30, 2013

H. Craig Lewis, Union League, Philadelphia, Pa. Charles Burrows, 63, Wasilla, Alaska. Arnold Bakke, 79 Mary G. Wenker, 96, Crosby, N.D. Romona Augusta Thompson, 90, of Crosby, N.D. Milo J. Dihle, 93, Crosby, N.D.

Posted 1/29/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 23, 2013

Ramona Thompson, 90, Crosby

Posted 1/22/13 (Tue) read more »