Death Notices

Week of Aug. 24, 2011

Stanley B. Tangedal, 86, Williston, formerly of rural Fortuna

Posted 8/24/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 17, 2011

Jerome “Jim” Hickman, 76, Mooreton, formerly Columbus

Rita Lorraine Gulbranson, 75, Portal

Vernon G. Gochanour, Bothell, Wash.

Posted 8/17/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 10, 2011

Richard Burau, 75, Columbus

Selmer M. Helgeland, 94, Williston, formerly of Zahl

Posted 8/10/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of Aug. 3, 2011

Beatrice Belisle, 94, Williston

Richard Burau, 75, Columbus

Jim Gillund, 68, Enderlin

Vernon B. Gochanour, 82, Bellevue, Wash.

Posted 8/03/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 27, 2011

Eunice Caroline (Frantzick) Jacobson, 87, Williston

Vivian O. Gnam, 82, Grand Junction, Colo.

Posted 7/27/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 20, 2011

Joseph “Joe” Dhuyvetter, 80, Crosby

Harley Spooner, 70, Noonan

Posted 7/20/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 13, 2011

Chester I. Nygaard, 77, Noonan

Ole R. Holm, 89, Appam

Clara E. Westerness, 94, Bismarck

Charles Morris Haagenson, 75, Golden Valley, Minn.

Posted 7/13/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 6, 2011

James Wray Rust, 81, Minot

Daniel Duncan Iverson, 62, Gig Harbor, Wash.

James M. Bacon, 59, Gillette, Wyo.

Clara Weiss, 94, Williston, formerly of Crosby

Ida M. Johnson, 91, Great Falls, Mont.

Alvin I. Johnson, 86, Great Falls, Mont.

Posted 7/06/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 29, 2011

Mary Beth Benson Brady, 54, Crosby

Gloria Catherine Busch, 79, Mesa, Ariz.

Stanley Moen, 76, Garrison, N.D., formerly of Crosby

James W. Rust, 81, Minot

Posted 6/29/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 22, 2011

Hannah Marie Raaum, 98, Columbia Falls, Mont.

Bernice Koering Christianson, 93, Hillsboro

Mandt K. Knutson, 93, Crosby

Harlan V. Hanson, 74, Wildrose

Posted 6/22/11 (Wed) read more »