Death Notices

Week of Jan. 18, 2012

Russell Norby, 91, Austin, Texas

Magnus Opsal, 91, Alamo

Rose (Rosie) Ellen Greaves, 86, Williston

Helen Huwe, 86, Crosby, formerly Columbus

Posted 1/17/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 11, 2012

Lorraine Gunlikson, 82, Zahl

Alice Jean Larson, 85, Williston

Rev. Burton Bundy, 85, Mayville

Posted 1/10/12 (Tue) read more »

week of Jan. 4, 2012

Margaret Elizabeth Verlinde, 88, formerly Noonan

Dorothy Nelson, 83, Minot, N.D., formerly Flaxton

Oscar T. Dolan, 89, Great Falls, Mont.

Glen Kaldahl, 85, Ray

David Lewis Simonson, 63, Crosby

Adeline O. (Ness) Christianson, 96, Crosby

Posted 1/03/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Dec. 28, 2011

Keith William “Bucky” Thompson, 61, Dickinson

Kenneth Lowell Larson, 59, West Roxbury, Mass.

Posted 12/27/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Dec. 21, 2011

Howard Herberg, 88, Bismarck

Lowell Harris Larsen, 89, Fortuna

John Terry Willis, 73, Phoenix, Ariz.

Oscar Dolan, 88, Great Falls, Mont.

Posted 12/20/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Dec. 14, 2011

Lowell H. Larsen, 89, Fortuna

John Terry Willis, 73, Phoenix, Ariz.

Pearl Berget, 95, Watford City

Debra Gay Benter, 54, Crosby

Posted 12/13/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Dec. 7, 2011

Debbie Benter, 54, Crosby

Charles Homer, 82, Wildrose

Posted 12/06/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Nov. 30, 2011

Betty Ann (Peterson) Brothen, 78, Minot

Clifford E. Seglem, a long-time resident of Wallingford, Pa.

Steven Donald Chaffee, 51, Tioga

Posted 11/29/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Nov. 23, 2011

Mary L. Bourdeau, 94, Noonan

Mildred K. (Ouse) Andersen, 96, Creswell, Ore.

Posted 11/22/11 (Tue) read more »

Week of Nov. 16, 2011

Edna Riveland, 93, Williston

Hans “Hank” William Kostad, Jr., 49, Crosby

Irvin Holm, 93, Hartington, Neb.

Eugene Burner, 87, Minot

Posted 11/15/11 (Tue) read more »