Death Notices

Week of September 20, 2017

Ardath Elaine Kihle, 88, Minot (formerly of Columbus)

Joel Lerbakken, 70, Chandler, Ariz. (formerly of Wildrose)

Willard Duane Dihle, 85, Arvada, Colo. (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 9/19/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 13, 2017

Milo P. Langberg, 86, Apache Junction, Ariz. (formerly of Grenora)

Ray “Smiley” Johnson, 84, Prior Lake, Minn. (formerly of Ambrose)

Charles Gardner, 80, Williston (formerly of Crosby)

Louise Lovdahl, 69, Perham, Minn. (formerly of Crosby)

Shirley Nelson, 72, Wildrose

Posted 9/12/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 6, 2017

Ronell B. Raaum, 83, Washington, D.C. (formerly of rural Alkabo)

Gavyn Ray Dimmick, 11, Crosby

Posted 9/05/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 30, 2017

Alice Ione (Carlstad) Stromstad, 88, Crosby

Lester H. Anderson, 80, Crosby

Mabel Martha Edna Schwanz Throntveit, 95, Crosby

​​​​​​​Marie Hanson, 87, Crosby

Posted 8/29/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 23, 2017

Ardis June (Reistad) Antimuro, 87, Westchester, Ill. (formerly of Alkabo)

Mabel Throntveit, 95, Crosby

Marie Hanson, 87, Crosby

Posted 8/22/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 9, 2017

Earl Hubert Johnson, 92, Crosby

Andrew Jordon Dosch, 30, Powers Lake

Rose Patricia Chrest, 83, Kenmare (formerly of Lignite)

Posted 8/08/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 2, 2017

Lois Running, 97, New Salem (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 8/01/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 26, 2017

Roger Titterud, 79, Mesa, Ariz. (formerly of Crosby)

Earl H. Johnson, 92, Crosby

Posted 7/25/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 19, 2017

Bruce Ole Sortland, 59, Crosby

​​​​​​​Ronald Olin, 71, Brainerd, Minn. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 7/18/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 12, 2017

Cleo (Svangstu) Carlson, 72, Fargo (formerly of Crosby)

Judith “Judy” M.  Bly, 78, Lignite

Posted 7/11/17 (Tue) read more »