Death Notices

Week of August 31, 2016

Lesley Orvin Gunderson, 30, Noonan

Shelly Rose Gunderson, 8, Crosby

Shay’Leigh Renae Gunderson, 2, Crosby

Sissy Witkowski, 54, Medicine Lake, Mont. (formerly of Crosby)

Rachel Ann (Haagenson) Handberg, 84, Golden Valley, Minn. (formerly of Crosby)

Ruby Herland, 83, Williston

Beatrice (Gjovig) Palmer, 97, Angels Camp, Calif. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 8/30/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 17, 2016

Elaine H. Pile, 95, Santa Rosa, Calif. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 8/16/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 10, 2016

Elwood Clarence Oien, 87, Crosby

Olga Irene Serdahl Hanson, 94, Kenmare (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 8/09/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 3, 2016

Elda Inese Macklin, 92, Crosby

Gerald “Huggy” Haugjorde, 67, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

Posted 8/02/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 27, 2016

Ellen “Sweet” Anderson, 85, Great Falls, Mont. (formerly of Crosby)

Herbert Anseth, Jr., 65, Mohall (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 13, 2016

Mavis Mjoen, 78, Fargo (formerly of Ambrose)

Joyce E. Anderson, 89, Beulah (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 7/12/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 6, 2016

Dennis Odel Ronholdt, 74, Columbus

Posted 7/05/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 29, 2016

Kenneth “Kenny” Vatne, 74, Hamlet (formerly of Wildrose)

Doris Bertha Herland Bronkar, 93, Athens, Ga. (formerly of rural Crosby)

Posted 6/28/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 22, 2016

Dr. Thaddeus James Stuart, 91, Seattle, Wash. (formerly of Crosby)

Edith Haarstad, 97, Minot (formerly of Noonan)

Ragnhild “Tootsie” Johnson, 82, Tioga

Posted 6/21/16 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 15, 2016

Ronald Victor Hattel, 84, Creston, Mont. (formerly of Crosby)

Earl Haugenoe, 71, Williston

Louie F. Miller, 97, Noonan

Posted 6/14/16 (Tue) read more »